(08) 9417 7149

STRIVE Program

STRIVE Program

Proudly supported by the Road Safety Commission, the STRIVE Program promotes safety by encouraging clubs to challenge themselves to complete four levels through promoting the safety of its members and compliance with legislation.

Download the STRIVE Program – Members Safety for terms and further information.

Participation in the STRIVE Program could potentially win your club $1,500!

There are three categories within the Road Safety Award (Small, Medium and Large):

  • Reach level four and automatically go in the running to win our Road Safety Award
  • The winning club in each category will win $1,500

Encourage members to register and complete the Road Safety Quiz


For each level:

  • Download the form below
  • Successfully complete the challenges
  • Complete the form
  • Send it to events@clubswa.com.au
  • Receive your certificate and respective level recognition.

Level One: Front Runner

Front Runners are Clubs that have taken the first step to ensuring Club member safety. This first set of challenges ensures Club member safety by checking that members have safe transport and that the Club complies with Responsible Service of Alcohol legislation. Take your first step to becoming an Elite Club here.

Level Two: Trail Blazer

Trail Blazers are Clubs that further encourage Road Safety and Member Safety by promoting safe practices in their premises and on social media. Take the second challenge here.

Level Three: Ground Breaker

Ground Breakers are Clubs that not only promote safety for their members but for their families and communities through the use of Policies and Awareness campaigns. Challenge the third level here.

Level Four: Elites

The final level is for Elite Clubs only. This title is only for Clubs that are prepared to put policies in place to ensure the physical and mental well being of its members. Join the Elites here.